Testimonials

"Hi Paul, Now that everything has calmed down just want to say a big thank you for playing at my party on Sat. Great tunes and have passed your details on to others that were asking. Great job and thanks again!"                                

Terri Bryce, at the Golf Inn Gullane 4th November 2017

"Thanks again to Jeremy for putting on a great set on Saturday for our wedding at Letham House. We really enjoyed the night."

Myles & Katie Ahmed-Sharman. For our wedding ceremony at our country house at Letham House, Gifford, 2nd September 2017

"Thanks Paul for the great music 😁 at my party !!"

Ian Reid, Duddingston Golf Club, 2nd September, 2017

"I'm sorry for taking so long to send this email but I wanted to thank DJ Jeremy  for a fabulous night. Everyone has been raving about him. It was a great night, made even better by your music. Thank you!"

 
Sam Seath, 5th August, 2017, Myreside Pavilion

"Just a quick email to express our thanks for your speed and professionalism and your attention to detail when you DJ`d our wedding on the 3rd of June at Abden House, Edinburgh. Music was great, I loved the way you got everyone up to dance with our first dance. I was especially taken with the lighting aswell it was delicate and fairy like, very appropriate for the venue and occasion. Thank you again Paul you really helped our wedding go with a swing."

Mrs Cherry Whittaker, Abden House


"A huge thank you to Paul for playing at our wedding at Calowrie  Castle (29/04/17). The party kept going all night due to the great song choices. Paul was so helpful and accomodating leading up to the day and on the day itself. We would definitely recommend for a wedding, party or any other event. Thank you Paul!"

Kirsty Rarity - Review from Edinburgh DJ Hire facebook  5stars *****

 

"We have used Edinburgh DJ Hire recently for two corporate events, one being at the Corn Exchange and the other in-house. The music selection on both nights was fantastic, the dance floor was always full and I would recommend Paul for any future events. Reliable and friendly service therefore we are happy customers."

Kim Harte, 21st April 2017, The Royal Bank of Scotland 

"A major thanks to Paul for making my 40th birthday bash go off with a bang at the Devil`s Cut! Everything was seamless, from making the initial contact to choosing the music for my hot dub time machine theme. I would thoroughly recommend his services as it was a huge weight off my mind that he was on top of everything including the back up laptops and lighting system."

"10/10 ....my friends are still talking about the fab music!"

 Elaine McCann8th April 2017, The Devils Cut 

"We have used Edinburgh DJ Hire for 3 recent parties, the most recent an 18th at Murrayfeld Presidents Suite.
It`s an excellent, reliable, friendly service.The music choices are always perfect and the dance floor was always full.
I will be in touch again when I need an excellent DJ."

Tor Crawley -24th March 2017

"I booked Edinburgh DJ Hire for my Party at the RAF Club. The feedback from my guests was superb.The music was great all night. The price of drinks was also a huge bonus. It was a fantastic night!"

Anne King - 4th March 2017

"Edinburgh DJ Hire played the evening reception at our wedding at Teviot in July 2016. The music played suited
our guests perfectly. Would recommend! 5 stars ***** Google review of Edinburgh DJ Hire"

Simon Tanley - July 2016

"We commissioned Edinburgh DJ Hire for our conference dinner of 500 clients at the EICC on Thursday.
They absolutely nailed it! Paul Croan kept the dancefloor full with a lively set and as important for me as an organiser they showed adaptability and professionalism throughout. Highly recommended! 5 stars *****"

Hannee Cheung, 15 Dec, 2015, The British Council

"Worked with them for a while now. They are always great!"  

Adam Choat - Mitchell and Butler Group - Feb, 2016Review from Edinburgh DJ Hire facebook  5stars *****

 

"I hired Edinburgh DJ hire for a Christmas night out and was very pleased! They were very friendly and self sufficient. The music choice was great and people were dancing all night! The lights etc were really good as well! Thanks again!"

Lucy Rowlands,  Morrisons - 10th December 2014

"We booked Edinburgh DJ Hire for our wedding and I can safely say that our DJ for the night was extremely professional, played all our requests and overall gave us an outstanding night that will stay with us forever!"

Ross & Mona Mclean, Norwegian Consulate

"We booked Edinburgh DJ Hire for our corporate Christmas party, the dj's rocked and we got our dancing shoes on and had a night to remember!"  Ellie Quinn, Caliber Inc