Testimonials

Thanks again to Jeremy for putting on a great set on Saturday for our Wedding at Letham House.We really enjoyed the night. Myles & Katie Ahmed -Sharman. For our  wedding ceremony at our country house  at Letham House Gifford ,September 2nd 2017


Thanks Paul for the great music 😁 at my Party !! - Ian Reid  Duddingston Golf Club ,September 2nd 2017

I'm sorry for taking so long to send this email but I wanted to  thank DJ Jeremy   for a fabulous night. Everyone has been raving about him.It was a great night made even better with  your music. Thank you. 

 
"I'd like to book you for my daughters 21st in January 2018. It is at Boroughmuir Rugby Club"
Sam Seath August 5th 2017 Myreside

Just a quick email to express out thanks for your speed and professionalism and your attention to detail when you DJ`d our wedding on the 3rd of June at Abden House Edinburgh ,The music was great,I loved the way you got everyone up to dance with our first dance. I was especially taken with the lighting aswell it was delicate and fairy like, very appropriate for the venue and occasion.Thank you again Paul you really helped our wedding go with a swing.

 Mrs Cherry Whittaker


A huge thank you to Paul for playing at our wedding at Calowrie  Castle (29/04/17) The party kept going all night due to the great song choices.Paul was so helpful and accomodating leading up to the day and on the day itself. We Would definately recommend for a wedding, party or any other event. Thank you Paul!
Kirsty Rarity  -Review from Edinburgh DJ Hire facebook  5stars *****

 

We have used Edinburgh DJ Hire recently for two corporate events,one being at the Corn Exchange and the other in-house.The music selection on both nights was fantastic,the dance floor was always full and I would recommend Paul for any future events.Reliable and friendly service therefore we are happy customers.
Kim Harte The Royal Bank of Scotland 21/04/2017

A major thanks to Paul for making my 40th birthday bash go off with a bang at the Devil`s Cut.! Everything was seemless,from making the initial contact to choosing the music for my hot dub time machine theme. I would thoroughly recommend his services as it was a huge weight off my mind that he was on top of everything including the back up laptops and lighting system.
10/10 ....my friends are still talking about the fab music!
 Elaine McCann 8/04/2017

We have used Edinburgh DJ Hire for 3 recent parties, the most recent an 18th at Murrayfeld Presidents Suite.
"It`s an excellent,reliable friendly service .The music choices are always perfect and the dance floor was always full.
I will be in touch again when I need an excellent DJ"
Tor Crawley -24th March 2017

"I booked Edinburgh DJ Hire for my Party at the RAF Club. The feedback from my guests was superb.The music was great all night. The price of drinks was also a huge bonus. It was a fantastic  night"
Anne King -March 4th 2017

Edinburgh DJ Hire played the Evening Reception at our Wedding at Teviot in July 2016.The music played suited
our guests perfectly. Would recommend! 5 stars ***** Google review of Edinburgh DJ Hire
Simon Tanley -July 2016

We commissioned Edinburgh DJ Hire for our conference dinner of 500 clients at the  EICC on Thursday.
They absolutely nailed it! Paul Croan kept the dancefloor full with a lively set and as important for me as an organiser they showed adaptability and professionalism throughout. Highly recommended! 5 stars *****

Hannee Cheung -Brittish Council -15th Dec 2015  Review on our Facebook Page  

Worked with them for a while now .They are always great !    

Adam Choat - Mitchell and Butler Group -Feb-2016   Review from Edinburgh DJ Hire facebook  5stars *****

 

"I hired Edinburgh DJ hire for a christmas night out and was very pleased! They were very friendly and self sufficient. The music choice was great and people were dancing all night! The lights etc were really good as well! Thanks again!

Lucy Rowlands :  Morrisons  - 10th December 2014

"We booked Edinburgh DJ Hire for our wedding and I can safely say that our DJ for the night was extremely professional, played all our requests and overall gave us an outstanding night that will stay with us forever!"

Ross & Mona Mclean  :Norwegian Consulate

"We booked Edinburgh DJ Hire for our corporate Christmas party, the dj's rocked and we got our dancing shoes on and had a night to remember!"    Ellie Quinn, Caliber Inc